Purchase your tickets HERE. 

Making a Difference Committee

Joani Alsop

Bonnie Basler

Robin Bell

Nancy Bukovic

Emily Cantwell

Maggie Farrell

Robbye Frank

Agnes Garino


Geralyn Lynch

Bridget Marzette-Bender

Maureen McCarthy

Jane Langa Miller

Sandra Murdock

Diana Nichols

Deb Zimmerman

Leading the Charge Sponsors

Champion for Working Women

Change Maker Sponsors

Advocate Sponsors

Anders CPAs + Advisors

Commerce Bank

Laborers International Union

Lathrop GPM

Mid-America Carpenters Regional Council

Musick Construction Company


Enterprise Bank & Trust

The Simon Law Firm

Laura Cohen 

Safe Connections