WFSTL is made up of an incredible team of women who are continuously working towards the economic mobility and success for women in our region.

Advisory Council

Maureen McCarthy, Co-Chair
Community Volunteer

Laura Dierberg Ayers
Attorney at Law Community

Kathy Doellefeld-Clancy
Community Volunteer

Robbye Frank
Community Volunteer

Jan Hendrickson
Stinson LLP

Jill Nowak

Jane Langa Miller, Co-Chair
Community Volunteer

Laura Cohen
Community Volunteer

Susie Edelstein
Community Volunteer

Agnes Garino
Community Volunteer

Jen Hunter
Equifax Workforce Solutions

Pat Rich
WFSTL Founder
EMD Consulting

Martha Uhlhorn
Gourmet to Go

Sandra Murdock, Co-Chair
Science Education and Youth Programs

Simone Cummings
Webster University

Donna Erbs
Anders CPAs + Advisors

Janelle Gibson
Brown School
Washington University

Eulonda Nevels

Natalea Simmons
Merrill Lynch
Simmons Private Wealth Group

Ann Warren
Community Volunteer

Board of Directors

Nancy Bukovic, President
Enterprise Mobility

Robin Bell, Treasurer
Armanino, LLP

Kristy Bourgeois, President-elect
Sandberg Phoenix

Bonnie Basler

Emily Cantwell
Lathrop GPM LLP

Vicki Dolan
Community Volunteer

Shalia Ford
FOCUS St. Louis

Stephanie King
SSM Health

Sarah Walkup Moore
Benefit Bump

Amanda Shields

Jessica Liss, Vice President
Jackson Lewis, PC

Dawn Humphreys, Secretary
Enterprise Mobility

Renee Schenk, Treasurer-elect
Bayer Cropscience LP

Kerry Donnelly
Washington University

Elizabeth Hodge
Commerce Bank

Bridget Marzette-Bender

Tonya Rose
Thompson Coburn LLP

Deb Zimmerman
Community Volunteer


Cynthia Goudy

Development Director
[email protected]


Nancy Carter

Operations Director
[email protected]